New minutes files have been posted in the "Meeting Minutes" section to this website for the Owen County Council, Owen County Commissioners, Owen County Plan Commission, Owen Valley Fire Territory, and the Spencer Town Board.  Check them out and read up on the latest actions of these various boards.



Paid for by Anton Karl Neff personally