New minutes files for the County Council, County Commissioners, Town of Spencer, Owen Valley Fire Territory Board, Owen County Plan Commission, and Owen County Board of Zoning Appeals have all been posted.  These can be accessed by clicking on the "Meeting Minutes" link.  Also in that section are Taxpayer Resources and additional information you may find valuable.



Paid for by Anton Karl Neff personally